Reality Ruptures #2

There is no such thing as good or evil,
everything is relative, all people contain both God and the Devil.
Or perhaps it’s just a myth.

A lust for one being’s sinner is another being’s saint,
I am both, I am neither;
all things have upon them some of the taints.

Sane or insane, it matters not in the end,
everything is proportional,
all minds have different perspectives to comprehend.

We stopped checking for monsters under
our beds when we realized they were inside us – The Joker

I choose to be inhumane
undressed the layers of emotions
that occupied my heart
suffocating me
penetrating my nerves
I need to breath
I choose not to care
allowing my mind to wander
beyond a single feeling
while others reside blindly
in a perpetual repressive state
I observe beauty with a cold mind
destroy without hate
save without love
remain silent in the chaotic world.

Fin.

– Abhishek

9 thoughts on “Reality Ruptures #2

  1. Hi Abhishek . I have nominated you for the recognition bloggers award 🙂 heres the linkhttps://thegirlthatdreamsawake.wordpress.com/2016/07/21/blogger-recognition-award/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment